Distributor
County
Phone Number
Email
Contact
Logo
Core Amenity Ltd
Bedfordshire
07986 249 076
mailto:geoff@coreamenity.com
Geoff Little
DKM Golf and Leisure Limited
Bedfordshire
07894 064322
mailto:dkmgl@outlook.com
Dave Murphy
GBR Technology Limited
Berkshire
01189 820 567
mailto:info@gbrtech.co.uk
BHGS Ltd - Chichester
Chichester
01243 578800
mailto:contactchichester@bhgsltd.co.uk
Paul Roman
South West Seeds
Cornwall
01208 881198
mailto:info@swseeds.co.uk
Stephen Webster
BHGS - Hayle
Cornwall
01736 755766
mailto:sales.hayle@bhgsltd.co.uk
Chris Gesto
Turf Technical Ltd
County Durham
07525747995
mailto:chrispfidell@gmail.com
Chris Fidell
FirstCall Corporation Ltd.
Derby
01332 895 709 / 07932 771 231
mailto:admin@your1stcall.co.uk
Helen Bernstein
Wakeham Ground Care
Devon
07516 301105
mailto:timothywakeham@btinternet.com
Tim Wakeham
Lawn & Landscape Centre
Dorset
01935850388
mailto:enquiries@sherborneturf.co.uk
Adam Martin
Severn Amenity Services
Gloucester
07901 886040 / 01452 505986
mailto:martin@severnamenityservices.co.uk
Martin Townsend
Material Matters Ltd
Hampshire
01252 621114
mailto:paul.mould@materialmattersltd.com
Paul Mould
Jubilee Seeds and Turf
Herefordshire
07739363633
mailto:lawrencemillett@allthingsruralltd.co.uk
Lawrence Millett
Envirodress
Huddersfield
07976 762591 / 01484 607935
mailto:sales@envirodress.co.uk
Graham Walker
Avant Supplies
Isle of Man
07624 262336
mailto:mike@avantiom.co.uk
Mike Atherton
Apple Amenity
Lancashire
07763 476 039
mailto:dave@appleamenity.co.uk
Dave Orchard
Greenkeeping Services
Leeds
077452 91552
mailto:jonscruton@hotmail.co.uk
Jon Scruton
J M G Amenity
Leicestershire
07796 546327
mailto:jason@jmgamenity.co.uk
Jason Garlick
Geograss Ltd
Midlothian
07949 273456
mailto:tom@geograss.co.uk
Tom Forest
A & K Supplies
Norfolk
07760 165437
mailto:info@aandksupplies.co.uk
Kieren Mccarragher
Supergrass (UK) Ltd
Oxfordshire
07949 226884 / 01865 589957
mailto:philjones@supergrassuk.com
Phil Jones
Prestige Ground Maintenance
Oxfordshire
01491818616
mailto:enquiries@prestigegroundsmaintenance.com
Brad Milburn-Anderson
Spunhill Ltd.
Shropshire
01691 626006
mailto:info@spunhill.co.uk
Sion Price
IC Amenity Supplies
Shropshire
07923 176562
mailto:iancorcoran1234@gmail.com
Ian Corcoran
Ground Force Leisure
West Midlands
07976 399 095
mailto:sales@groundforceleisure.co.uk
Nick Bennett
AmenitySales
Wetherby
0844 417 0430 / 07712 555 701
mailto:d.goldstone@amenitysales.com
David Goldstone
MJ Abbott
Wiltshire
01722 716361
mailto:sales@mjabbott.co.uk
Neil Chippett
MW Turf Care
Wiltshire
07967 570 272
mailto:mark@mwturfcare.com
Mark Wilton
Phoenix Amenity Supplies
Worcestershire
01684 212020
mailto:sales@phoenixamenity.co.uk
Chris Baker
BHGS Ltd - Evesham
Worcestershire
01386 444100
mailto:sales@bhgsltd.co.uk
Richard Morris

DISTRIBUTORS

Velvit products are available from the distributors listed below: